Alumni Email List

Hey Everyone!

If you are a graduate of the program and your thesis has been approved, you should be on the alumni group’s email list. I sent out an email prior to the residency (on July 31st). If you did not receive this email in your inbox and you are a thesis-approved graduate of the program, please send me your current email address so that I can add you to the list. If you are already on the email list, but would like to switch the email address we have on file for you, let me know.

You can send me an email or message me on Facebook (I’m a member of the MFA Writing Survivor’s Group on FB), since it’s generally unwise to paste your email address in plain text on the internet.

I’ll post a message later today or tomorrow announcing our new president!

 

-Cara

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

