Alumni Update

Hello Everyone!

It’s been a long time and I wanted to update my niche on what’s going on in my life as a writer and photographer.
I’ve been getting stories and art published into various literary journals, which will help build up my resume.
I’ll be attending a writer’s conference in NYC this summer to pitch my creative nonfiction memoir so I will keep you posted on what happens. It’s a brand new book I started more than two years ago (2015-2017). I put away the other two I was working on. I finished them but they were more “practice” and I appreciate this now.
I have an updated website if you’d like to see what I’ve been up to. It is http://www.jennpowers.com and I would LOVE to hear from any fellow alumni.

Peace & Love,
Jenn Powers

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Alumni Update

  1. brianthiem says:

    I really appreciate your update. With your drive and mastery of the writing craft, I have no doubt your new project will be a smashing success.

Leave a Reply

