Interns at Taunton Press

After the internship panel at residency, some of you expressed interest in interning at Taunton Press. Today I contacted the Editor-in-Chief of Fine Homebuilding, Rob Yagid, who I knew from when I interned there, and he said he wants interns.

Fine Homebuilding, is one of Taunton’s top-earning national magazines, and working there and Taunton itself was a great experience. The staff there treated me as one of their own, and entrusted me with some big projects. You will not be a coffee slave.

Contact me at btlance@gmail.com or on Facebook, if you are interested, and I’ll put you in direct contact with Rob.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Interns at Taunton Press

Leave a Reply

