My Interview with Pine Hills Review

Those of you who will be taking my workshop in August may find some of this interview, just out today, interesting.

http://pinehillsreview.strose.edu/brianclementsqa/

 

About brclements

Professor Western Connecticut State University
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Interview with Pine Hills Review

  1. bchase1 says:

    Very informative! Enjoyed it.

  2. Kathy Beall says:

    This is perfect timing. I’m in the midst of teaching my 8th graders about prose poetry and free verse, and it was interesting to hear your thoughts on what define it as….I’ll be sure to include your ideas in my discussions! Thanks, Kathy

Leave a Reply

