Housatonic Book Awards

The Housatonic Book Awards are now accepting nominations for 2016 in Poetry, Fiction, Nonfiction, and YA (fiction or nonfiction). Books published in 2014 and 2015 are eligible in Fiction, and books published in 2015 are eligible in all other categories. Deadline is June 15. Authors, publishers, editors, and agents may nominate titles. $1500 for winners, who will visit a residency of the MFA in Creative and Professional Writing at WCSU. Guidelines at the link below. Spread the word!



About brclements

Professor Western Connecticut State University
This entry was posted in MFA General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s