My First Book to be Published July 10th

Hi Everybody,

My novella, Cinderella Borscht Belt, will be released by Kellan Publishing on July 10th. Here is the cover and a link to my book on the publisher’s website. I’m not sure whether it’ll be print, ebook, or both yet, but I’ll let you know. I’ll be at the summer residency and look forward to seeing you all.

http://kellanpublishing.com/index.php/authors/jeannette-ronson/

See you all soon.

Jeannette

P.S. I think my feet look better than the model’s, but oh well;)

Cinderella Borscht Belt Cover

About Jeannette Ronson

Loves big dogs, dark woods, and Charles Dickens.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My First Book to be Published July 10th

  1. brclements says:

    Congrats, Jeannette!

  2. brianthiem says:

    That’s great! I remember that story from parts I read in OMG. I loved it then and I’m sure it’s fantastic now.

  3. Larissa Lytwyn says:

    Looks fun! Love the title and the synopsis. Congrats!

  4. Erik Ofgang says:

    Congrats!! Cover looks awesome!!! PS I’m not supposed to tell anyone this but I also do foot model work and those are my flawless feet.

  5. Jeannette Ronson says:

    Brian Thiem, you are right. A variation of this book was shared in OLMG. And, Erik, if you’re a foot model, then I’m Santa Claus;)

Leave a Reply

