HBO Access Writing Fellowships

Apply!

http://nofilmschool.com/2015/02/hbo-wants-diverse-writers-hboaccess-writing-fellowship

About brclements

Professor and Coordinator MFA in Creative and Professional Writing Western Connecticut State University
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to HBO Access Writing Fellowships

  1. Be careful before you submit. Make sure you read the TOC:

    “If I do not agree that $500 is acceptable compensation for your use of the Materials, I will not submit the Materials hereunder. I acknowledge that I shall suffer no damages in excess of the foregoing from your use of the Materials or by reason of any other claim that I may assert with respect thereto, and in no event shall I be entitled to, nor shall I demand, any other compensation or any legal or equitable remedy”

Leave a Reply

