Spring Semester

Dear Returning Students:

I am in the beginning stages of assigning mentors for spring courses, so I need your faculty requests ASAP. Please let me know which particular courses you intend to register, and which faculty mentor you prefer for each course. It’s a good idea to send me second and third choices, in case some faculty are not available. Those of you who will be in Thesis semester in the spring need to speak directly to your desired thesis mentors to gauge their interest in advising your thesis before you send me your request.

Even if you don’t have faculty requests, please let me know exactly how many and which course you intend to register. The deadline for faculty requests is Nov. 2. If I haven’t received requests for you by then, I will assign faculty to you on the 3rd. Thesis students must choose their own thesis advisors; I do not assign them.

About brclements

Professor Western Connecticut State University
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

