Agent Meetings at Residency

Fall Thesis Students and Graduates,

I am finalizing the agent invitations for the residency, but before I finish I want to get a sense of how many and which of you are interested in meeting with an agent in August. If you are interested in a meeting, please email me at my wcsu address and let me know what project you are interested in pitching to one of the agents. I will do my best to make sure we have coverage in all of your genres.

bc

About brclements

Professor and Coordinator MFA in Creative and Professional Writing Western Connecticut State University
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Agent Meetings at Residency

  1. laurabhayden says:

    Hi Brian, If there is room I’d like to pitch my Marjorie Guthrie biography to a nonfiction agent. Best, Laura

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  2. brclements says:

    Please send your requests to my wcsu email.

Leave a Reply

