Agent Meetings

Hello, All,

I am in the process of finalizing our agent guests for the residency. I need a head count on students and graduates who are interested in meeting with an agent. Please respond here or by email ASAP (no later than Wednesday, if possible), so I can line out the appointments. Reminder: priority for agent meetings is
1. 2012/13 graduates
2. Thesis semester students (that’s you, Brian Thiem)
3. Less recent graduates
4. Students in third, second, and first semesters, in that order

About brclements

Professor Western Connecticut State University
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Agent Meetings

  1. jhronson says:

    Hi Brian,
    I’d like to meet with an agent that deals with historical fiction. Thanks.
    Jeannette

  2. beccamayhem says:

    I am interested for my young adult fantasy novel. Thanks!

    Becca

  3. Dear Brian,
    Please help me take my second step to achieving fame and fortune. Yes, I’m ready to meet with an agent who will help propel me to stardom. Thanks so much, aj

  4. iv20 says:

    Hi Brian,

    I’d love to meet with an agent for my YA fantasy novel (in progress).

    Thanks!
    Ivette

  5. laurabhayden says:

    Hi Brian,
    If the pecking order gets to me I’d like to talk to an agent (nonfiction/memoir)
    See you soon,
    Laura

  6. Hi
    I’m interested in meeting with an agent who deals with fiction humor.

    Thanks, Michael

Leave a Reply

