Ride from bus station Wednesday evening?

Hi everyone. I’m arriving in Danbury by bus (Peter Pan/Greyhound) at 6:30 pm Wednesday, Jan. 2, and staying at the Maron near campus. Is anyone available to pick me up? As I am a newish faculty member not that familiar with Danbury and its environs, I’m not sure where the bus station is in relation to the hotel. My cell phone is 207-907-6192. Thanks. I’m looking forward to seeing you all.

Hank Garfield, MFA faculty

 

About hankwgarfield

Hank Garfield is the author of Tartabull's Throw and four other published novels. He lives in Bangor, Maine
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ride from bus station Wednesday evening?

  1. dtgriffith says:

    Hi Hank,

    I’ll be in the area and happy to help you out. We’re all going to Newtown for the opening night gathering, I can bring you over after checking in at the Maron. Let me know. You can call me to confirm at 203-829-6517.

    Best,
    David

Leave a Reply

