Job Opportunity – Senior Writer at Gartner

Hey everyone,

My wife works at Gartner in Stamford. They are looking for a full-time senior writer. If you are interested, please let me know and I will forward the job description and contact info to you.

Best,

David T. Griffith

About dtgriffith

Writer | Designer | Communicator | eCommerce Pro
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Job Opportunity – Senior Writer at Gartner

  1. jhronson says:

    Hi David,
    I am interested in the job at Gartner and live in Stamford. Please send me the job description. Thanks.

    Jeannette Ronson
    jhronson@gmail.com

  2. Larissa Lytwyn says:

    Will pass on the word! Thanks, David.

  3. Dear David, I am very interested in finding out more about this job. Please send me the details. Here is a link to my CV: Vittachi-Resume(tech).htm

  4. dtgriffith says:

    Hi Imran, I need your email to send you the description. Also, your CV isn’t linked.

  5. David, oops, I forget to add my email address. It’s vittachi@cal.berkeley.edu. Thanks again. Imran.

Leave a Reply

