Appointments with Agents and Editors

I just emailed everyone who requested an agent/editor meeting with your appointment time. If you didn’t receive an email message from me, then either I didn’t receive your request, I lost or forgot your request, or I didn’t hear from you WHICH agent you want to meet with. Let me know…

About brclements

Professor and Coordinator MFA in Creative and Professional Writing Western Connecticut State University
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Appointments with Agents and Editors

  1. jhronson says:

    Has anybody been in contact with Michael Capuzzo? Have sent him two emails with no response. Just wondering if it’s me or perhaps he’s somewhere exotic.

  2. jhronson says:

    Meant to leave last message with the mentors posting. Capuzzo is my mentor for Writing in the Primary Genre.

Leave a Reply

